Turn Out The Lamplight

Comin' home, comin' home is always joy to me Ain't a place that I would rather be Though the years may make me old and gray Darling you'll still take my breath away Turn out the lamplight Sit by my side, love me tonight Turn out the lamplight Let's dream for a while Years may make me old and gray Darling you'll still take my breath away. Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds.

Comin' home is always joy to me Ain't a place that I would rather be I need to see the heaven in your eyes 'Cause you're the love that's always hard to find Every dreams that's ever crossed my mind Only you can make the day end right So turn out the lamplight Sit by my side, love me tonight So turn out the lamplight Let's dream for a while just you and I And we'll let the world go spinning by.

Check Out. You gotta check out. Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August

Lyrics to 'Turn Out the Lamplight' by Heatwave. Comin' home is always joy to me Ain't a place that I would rather be I need to see the heaven in your eyes 'Cause you're the love that's always hard to find.

9 Replies to “Turn Out The Lamplight”

  1. 14 rows · Turn Out the Lamplight Import Laura Fygi Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 7 ratings. See all /5(7).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about George Benson - Turn Out The Lamplight at Discogs. Complete your George Benson collection.
  3. 14 rows · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Turn Out The Lamplight on /5(6).
  4. Turn Out The Lamplight Lyrics: Comin' home is always joy to me / Ain't a place that I would rather be / I need to see the heaven in your eyes / 'Cause you're the love that's always hard to find.
  5. Lyrics to 'Turn Out the Lamplight' by George Benson. Ain't a place that I would rather be I need to see the heaven in your eyes 'Cause you're the love that's always hard to find.
  6. Turn out the Lamplight. George Benson. From the Album Give Me the Night August 9, out of 5 stars 2 ratings. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with /5(2).
  7. Turn Out the Lamplight (feat. Geoge Benson) Lyrics: Comin' home is always joy to me / Ain't a place that I would rather be / I need to see the heaven in your eyes / Cause you're the love that's.
  8. Turn Out The Lamplight. Laura Fygi. out of 5 stars 10 ratings. See all 7 formats and /5(10).
  9. Watch the video for Turn Out the Lamplight from George Benson's Give Me the Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *