Thugs - The Astronauts (5) - Youre All Weird (CD, Album)

Forgot your username? Send username. Forgot your password? Reset password. Already have an account? Log in. Remember Me. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

The Astronauts Album 5. Previous Startup Icon Font. Next iOS Crash Course. Reviews Average rating: 5. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July September 25, 0.

Strange Bones featuring Bob Vylan: Menace video. September 26, 0. Strange Bones are back with a bang collaborating with the amazing Bob Vylan on their new single Menace. Made in Hong Kong — film review. September 16, 0. Email or phone Password Forgotten account? See more of The Astronauts on Facebook. Log In. Forgotten account? Not Now. Visitor Posts. Chris Butler. Can anyone point me in the direction of the Mark Astronaut documenta See more. Mark McGinlay.

The Astronauts – Urban Planning (All The Madmen records) CD. Out Now. The Astronauts’ latest album is a beautiful yet gritty retrospective that showcases the skilled songwriting of Mark Wilkins. The Astronauts are based in the Home Counties – Welwyn Garden City – to be precise.

8 Replies to “Thugs - The Astronauts (5) - Youre All Weird (CD, Album)”

  1. Nov 04,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of You're All Weird on Discogs/5(4).
  2. You're All Weird by The Astronauts, released 01 September 1. Pudden Sause / It'll Happen Again 2. Fourth Way 3. Don't Think About It 4. Time To Roam 5. Away 6. The Explorer 7. Bats In The Belfry 8. Clarity 9. Climbdown Conjecture Where Do They Go? It's Incredible Pudden Sause Chances Thugs We Were Talking
  3. Explore releases from The Astronauts at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Astronauts at the Discogs Marketplace.
  4. Along with Minnesota's Trashmen, the Astronauts (from Colorado) were the premier landlocked Midwestern surf group of the '60s. They recorded numerous singles and albums and achieved vast regional popularity, Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓.
  5. The Astronauts (5) You're All Weird ‎ (CD, Album) Irregular Records: IRR UK: このバージョンを出品.
  6. These guys who have reproduced them in a boxed set have done a good job at selection. But the CD quality is POOR. A song simply stops in mid-stream and goes to the next track. It is irritating. If you love the Astronauts as I do, you'll put up with the glitches. If you're /5(5).
  7. Vinyl and CD Discography; 87 Releases 11 Albums 56 Singles & EPs 20 Compilations The Astronauts (3) The Astronauts (Album) 5 versions: Victor: SX Japan: Sell This Version: 5 .
  8. Explore releases from the Irregular Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Irregular Records releases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *