Stefan Weisser - Poextensions & Contexts (Vinyl)

Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Image Unavailable Image not available for Colour:. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Amazon Price. Vinyl, Import, Limited Edition, 1 Jan. Vinyl —. Special offers and product promotions Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices. Create a free account. See my eBay store for many more collectible items! My family appreciates your business! I do not accept cash or checks.

No exceptions. If you don't have a Paypal account, ask a friend or relative. I f you choose NOT to use this shipping method and do NOT buy insurance to protect your purchase, I cannot be held responsible for shipped items but not received - please order at your own risk!

Guess not I appreciate your comment and I'm glad you enjoyed this series. You are exactly right, Subterranean and other distributors were very important to getting these artists heard, and getting their records into stores. I like Arkansaw Man a lot too. If you google Stephen Bartholomew Clarke, you will find a few more Arkansaw Man songs on his youtube channel. I will post their 12" EP here soon. It was reissued ten years ago by Radium a sub-label of Table Of The Elements with liner notes that called it a precursor to groups like Tortoise pre-post-rock?

Arkansaw Man had one other song on a comp called "SF Sound Of Music" but only seven songs were released during their lifetime. Hi, Jonder. I want to thank you for this series. I was tentatively in the S. In '77, I moved to Berkeley just as punk became a "thing" and went to a lot of East Bay shows Later I moved to S.

So we ran into the both bands coming and going

Contexts & Poextensions () EP compilation Elemental Music (), 7/10 My Favorite Things () compilation Schonste Muziek (), /10 Bust This (), 6/10 The Ghost of One Foot In The Grave (Subterranean, ) compilation Stefan Weisser (Los Angeles, ) comincio` a suonare a San Francisco nel come batterista in un trio.

8 Replies to “Stefan Weisser - Poextensions & Contexts (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Poextensions & Contexts on Discogs. Label: Subterranean Records - SUB 14 • Format: Vinyl 7 Stefan Weisser - Poextensions & Contexts (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
  2. Stefan Weisser - Poextensions and Contexts - prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your.
  3. Stefan Weisser was the birth name of Z'EV (born February 8, , Los Angeles, California, USA - died December 16, ) an American conceptual artist, percussionist, scholar and poet. He began playing the drums at age 4. When he moved from San Francisco to New York City .
  4. No exceptions. Vinyl: in EXCELLENT CONDITION. No scuffs or scratches. in your country. I do not accept cash or checks. FOR YOUR PROTECTION AND OURS, I.
  5. Click to View: Label: Cat# Date: Format: Comments: Rating: Value: Stefan Weisser A: Poextensions B: Contexts: Subterranean USA: SUB 7" 0.
  6. Poextensions & Contexts. We buy records! Grading Scale:We visually grade with Goldmine Standards unless otherwise noted.
  7. Poextensions "Pure poetry" Source material: "Oomoonoon: Dancing On The Brink Of The Word" and "Spatial Poetics" Both sides can be played at any speed. Limited edition on black vinyl with no labels. Contexts "The weaving together of language" 12 original copies (printed as six) of .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *