Roll Over Beethoven - Jerry Lee Lewis - Explosive (Vinyl, LP)

It was released as the B-side of their single " From Here to Eternity ". Narvel Felts covered the song in His version went to number 64 on the Hot Country Singles chart in In , the Flairs not to be confused with the doo-wop group recorded a version unsuccessfully.

Later that year, they changed their name to the Velaires and signed with Jamie Records, and released it again. It quickly reached number one in Los Angeles. They had also been given the opportunity to perform it on the television program American Bandstand. It was re-released in as part of the compilation Jimmy Page: Session Man. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Original song written and composed by Chuck Berry. Billboard Hot [26] 42 U. Cash Box Top 48 U. Joel Whitburn 's Pop Annual [29] Chuck Berry. MCA Records. Archived from the original on June 4, Retrieved Retrieved June 17, Retrieved March 1, New York: Rolling Stone. December 9, Archived from the original on June 22, Retrieved December 26, The Beatles Recording Sessions. New York: Harmony Books. August 17, Retrieved August 22, Joel Whitburn's Top Pop Singles.

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin: Record Research. The Cash Box Singles Charts, — Retrieved June 27, Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Chuck Berry. Release Year incorrect year?

Song Genres. All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods.

Label: Mercury - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll Jerry Lee Lewis - The Greatest Live Show On Earth / By Request (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

6 Replies to “Roll Over Beethoven - Jerry Lee Lewis - Explosive (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– Roll Over Beethoven!!! Label: Hilltop ‎– JS, Hilltop ‎– JS, Hilltop ‎– JS·/5(21).
  2. Label: Contour - • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll Jerry Lee Lewis - Explosive (Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(11).
  3. Mar 13,  · Label: Fontana - • Series: Fontana Special • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll Jerry Lee Lewis - Roll Over Beethoven (Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(1).
  4. Check out Roll Over Beethoven by Jerry Lee Lewis on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Roll Over Beethoven. Jerry Lee Lewis. January 1, Sample this album Title by Artist / 1. Johnny 4/5(2).
  5. - Roll over Beethoven (US) / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP] - prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co Music Skip to main content Roll over Beethoven (US) / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP] Jerry Lee Lewis Format I all ways early rocking role Jerry Lee Lewis is one of the early bad boys of rock! amazon needs to fix the android app so you can down load more then one song at a time. 4/5(2).
  6. *Dubbel LP Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential Marty Wilde Rubber Ball Fats Domino Let The Four Winds Blow The Platters The Great Pretender Jerry Lee Lewis Corine, Corina Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire Johnny Hallyday Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *