Only When I Lose Myself

Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September There's still something missing.

They'd talked about it what seemed like ages ago and by now Stephen couldn't even say who brought it up first anymore. Probably himself, because the thought of something tangible to remind whim whom the belonged to was like a shot of adrenaline for him. Tony's hand stayed on his face as he touched the collar with his left one but then it wandered down to his throat, squeezing gently for a moment, before careful fingers traced Stephen's recently broken and only barely healed left collarbone.

There was still a light sting of pain at the touch and Tony narrowed his eyes in displeasure when he noticed the reaction. First to take the first step into this direction and then they had to wait for even longer because of Tony's wounded arm, followed by Stephen's injuries and recovery after being captured by Karl's people.

No 'Sir' and no 'Master', Tony had made that clear from the very beginning and just like pretty much else it mashed with Stephen's own preferences exceptionally well.

Instead of answering Tony just undid the loose strings holding Stephen's undertunic together and brushed them aside. It had been Stephen's desire to do this more or less fully clothed. Being naked would be too intimate and not intimate enough at the same time - this was not something that belonged into the bedroom, for fun and sexy times.

It was something they both needed after the ordeals of the past few months. Not that many people would ever come near enough to see the black leather, decorated with silver highlights so tiny that they could barely be seen, anyway.

The collar was handmade by Tony, of course, one of the first thing's he made when his right arm was fully healed and able to work with delicate equipment again. There was subtle touch of magic around the whole thing and if he looked closely he could see and feel the faint outline of Wong's aura around that.

Stephen didn't know the exact nature of the spells woven into the leather and silver, that knowledge belonged to Tony and Wong alone, and the fact that he didn't even try to pick the elegantly and very intricate spellwork apart showed his trust in his lover and his best friend better than any other gesture of him could ever have. Tony didn't pick up the collar, instead he put both of his hands around Stephen's neck.

There was a warmth in his voice that Stephen could feel. He squeezed, carefully, and smiled at Stephen's sharply indrawn breath and looked down to see the evidence of Stephen's arousal, barely hidden under his loose trousers.

Another careful squeeze. Add the first question. Edit Details Country: UK. Language: English. Runtime: 4 min. Color: Color. Edit page. September Streaming Picks. Editors' Picks: Netflix Highlights. Clear your history. The disc has been heavily pirated. It features an unreleased "Instrumental" version, as well as a pure "Acapella" a first for a Depeche Mode release. The other six tracks on the disc are variations on the full Josh Abraham Remix.

It should be noted that some later pressings of the promotional 12 inch single came in a plain sleeve as opposed to the plain sleeve with sticker on the front. Index images and define metadata Get XML access to fix the meaning of your metadata. Lettris Lettris is a curious tetris-clone game where all the bricks have the same square shape but different content. Copyrights The wordgames anagrams, crossword, Lettris and Boggle are provided by Memodata. Translation Change the target language to find translations.

Ro synonym - definition - dictionary - define - translation - translate - translator - conjugation - anagram. My account login registration. This article relies on references to primary sources or sources affiliated with the subject. Please add citations from reliable and independent sources. December

Depeche Mode "Only When I Lose Myself": It's only when I lose myself with someone else That I find myself I find myself It's only when I los.

8 Replies to “Only When I Lose Myself”

  1. Only When I Lose Myself Lyrics: It's only when I lose myself with someone else / That I find myself, I find myself / It's only when I lose myself with someone else / That I find myself, I find.
  2. Dec 10,  · referencing Only When I Lose Myself, 12", Single, L12Bong29 Clocking in at just over 11 minutes, the epic Gus Gus long play mix is an absolute must-own vinyl experience which goes some way to explaining why copies of this particular 12" gem change hands at an average price of £ and more and it is worth every single penny of your hard earned cash/5(K).
  3. Lyrics to 'Only When I Lose Myself' by Depeche Mode. It's only when I lose myself in someone else That I find myself I find myself Something beautiful is happening inside for me.
  4. It's only when I lose myself in someone else That I find myself I find myself It's only when I lose myself in someone else That I find myself I find myself Something beautiful is happening inside of me Something sensual, it's full of fire and mystery I feel hypnotized, I feel paralyzed I have found heaven There's a thousand reasons.
  5. Jan 23,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records Only When I Lose Myself · Depeche Mode The Singles ℗ Reprise Records Bass Guitar: Andy Fletcher Keyboa.
  6. Martin Gore told Associated Press: "'Only When I Lose Myself' is a bit more soulful, and it's quite slow for us. Kind of like a ballad, but it's a bit of a rockin' ballad. It's .
  7. It's only when I lose myself in someone else That I find myself I find myself It's only when I lose myself in someone else That I find myself I find myself Something beautiful is happening inside for me Something sensual, it's full of fire and mystery I feel hypnotized, I feel paralyzed I have found heaven There's a thousand reasons Why I shouldn't spend my time with you For every reason not 5/5(2).
  8. "Only When I Lose Myself (Subsonic Legacy-ს რემიქსი)" () (დენი ბრაიოტეტი) "Only When I Lose Myself (Dan the Automator-ს რემიქსი)" () "Headstar (ლუკ სლეიტერის რემიქსი)" ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *