Nights On Broadway - Candi Staton - Music Speaks Louder Than Words (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Here I Am Again. Music Speaks Louder Than Words. Nights on Broadway. Stop and Smell the Roses. More Albums. Hallelujah Anyway - Remix. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Candi at her best. See all reviews. Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Spectrum FM Costa del Sol.

Spectrum FM Mallorca. Spectrum FM. Perfect Smooth Jazz. Harmony FM. Topdisco Radio. Mallorca Sunshine Radio. Costa Blanca FM. Disco Radio Action. Radio 6 Zwarte Lijst. Mi Amigo Radio Mi Amigo International. Radio Atlantis Rotterdam. Jazz de Ville Groove. Flair Fm. West End Radio. Power Radio. Radio Westerwolde. Radio Good Times Revival. Nice Music Pop. Radio Vallebelbo. Radio Energy Classic.

Studio Dance. Radio Bergamo. Radio Dimensione Musica. Radio Bussola Linea Radio Savona. RDT Radio Station. Radio Conegliano. Rete Uno Network. Radio Nonsolosuoni. Radio otto nove classics. Primaradio Digital. Radio Sound Music 70'. RJM Radio Palace Radio. Song Themes. All Themes. Reminiscing 9 Heartache 7 In Love 7. Candi Staton. Music Speaks Louder Than Words. Various Artists.

Soul of the Bee Gees. Best Disco Album in the World Night Ride.

UK two CD set containing a pair of albums from the Soul/Gospel great: Music Speaks Louder Than Words and House of Love. Candi's third and fourth albums for the Warner Brothers label feature another huge hit with her version of the Bee Gees' 'Nights on Broadway'/5(5).

8 Replies to “Nights On Broadway - Candi Staton - Music Speaks Louder Than Words (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Label: Warner Bros. Records - K ,Warner Bros. Records - K • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Disco Candi Staton - Music Speaks Louder Than Words (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(15).
  2. Jul 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Music Speaks Louder Than Words on Discogs/5(31).
  3. VINYL LP RECORD ALBUM. Tracks are: Nights on Broadway; You Are; A Dreamer of a Dream; Music Speaks Louder Than Words; Cotton Candi; Listen To The Music; When You Want Love; One More Chance on Love; Main Thing; Before The Next Teardrop Falls; Music Speaks Louder Than Words (reprise).
  4. Jul 18,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Candi Staton - Music Speaks Louder Than Words at Discogs. Complete your Candi Staton collection/5(65).
  5. "Six Nights and a Day"- A great song with a funky sound that also appears on "The Best of Candi Staton." In Candi recorded "Music Speaks Louder Than Words", which was the follow up album to "Young Hearts Run Free." Here is a brief overview of the playlist: /5(2).
  6. Listen to your favorite songs from Music Speaks Louder Than Words by Candi Staton Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Check out Music Speaks Louder Than Words by Candi Staton on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co5/5(1).
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Music Speaks Louder Than Words - Candi Staton on AllMusic - /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *