Lookin Out My Back Door

Dinosaur victrola listenin' to Buck Owens, doot, doot, doot lookin out my back door. D C G Tambourines and elephants are playin' in the band. Em D Won't you take a ride on the flyin spoon, doot doo doo. G Em Wonderous apparition provided by magicians, C G D G doot, doot, doot lookin out my back door Smile with me tomorrow, today I'll find no sorrow, doot, doot, doot lookin out my back door.

Lock the front door, oh boy. D A E Look at all the happy creatures dancin on the lawn. A F m Bother me tomorrow, today I'll find no sorrow. Lookin' out my back door Key F F one step down. Lookin' out my back door Key F F half step down.

Lookin' out my back door Key G G original key. Lookin' out my back door Key G G half step up. Lookin' out my back door Key A A one step up. Lookin' out my back door Key A A. Lookin' out my back door Key B B. Creedence Clearwater Revival often referred to as Creedence or CCR was an American rock band active in the late s and early s which consisted of lead vocalist, lead guitarist, and primary songwriter John Fogerty , his brother … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Are the Wagners responsible for the murders, and if convicted, will they be executed?

Or is it possible that there is still a murderer at large waiting to kill again? View All Popular Podcasts. RBG: Beyond Notorious. Starting in present day and working back through history, each episode in this 6-part series highlights a decade of RBG's life.

Lookin' Out My Back Door was the #14 song in in the Pop charts. The song was performed by Creedence Clearwater Revival. Comment below with facts and trivia about the song and we may include it in our song facts!

9 Replies to “Lookin Out My Back Door”

  1. Lookin' Out My Back Door Lyrics: Just got home from Illinois, lock the front door, oh boy / Got to sit down, take a rest on the porch / Imagination sets in, pretty soon I'm singing / Doo, doo, doo.
  2. Lyrics to 'Lookin' Out My Back Door' by Creedence Clearwater Revival: Just got home from Illinois Lock the front door, oh, boy! Got to sit down Take a rest on the porch. Imagination sets in.
  3. He's seen holding the instrument on the cover of the album Green River, but "Lookin' Out My Back Door" is the only time he played it on a Creedence song. In , he bought a dobro at a vintage guitar show and set out to master the instrument, playing it for hours on end and using it on his solo album Blue Moon Swamp.
  4. John Fogerty Lyrics "Lookin' Out My Back Door" Just got home from Illinois, Lock the front door, oh, boy!
  5. Jan 12,  · Title: Lookin' Out My Back Door Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival Tabbed By: Lukas Payro Tuning: standard Capo: 3rd fret [Intro] G Em C G D G [Verse 1] G Em Just got home from Illinois, lock the front door, oh boy C G D Got to sit down, take a rest on the porch G Em Imagination sets in, pretty soon I'm singing C G D G Doo, doo, doo, lookin.
  6. Sep 12,  · Lock the front door oh boy Got to set down take a rest on the porch C Am F C G C Imagination sets in pretty soon I'm singin Doo doo doo lookin out my back door C Am F C G Giant doin cart wheels.. A statue wearing high heels.
  7. "Lookin' Out My Back Door" could be how people in the 50s were caught in an ideology that was going back in time and was backwards, how our culture was regressing instead of progressing, and "Doo Doo Doo" before that is commenting on how most people were celebrating these regressions instead of finding a problem with it.5/5(7).
  8. Lookin' out my back door Chords by John Fogerty. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *