Lily Of The Valley - Queen - Deep Cuts Volume 1 (1973-1976) (CD)

Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - Q. Queen — Lily Of The Valley. I am forever searching high and low But why does everyone tell me 'no'? Neptune of the seas, an answer for me please The lily of the valley doesn't know I lie in wait with open eyes I carry on through stormy skies I follow every course; my kingdom for a horse But each time I grow old Serpent of the Nile, relieve me for a while And cast me from your spell, and let me go Messenger from seven seas has flown To tell the king of Rhye he's lost his throne Wars will never cease Is there time enough for peace?

The lily of the valley doesn't know Edit Lyrics. Lily Of The Valley song meanings. Add your thoughts 15 Comments. General Comment I agree with all of the previous meanings.

Sheer Heart Attack was a huge change from this. Absolute Greatest Deep Cuts, Volume 1 Deep Cuts, Volume 2 Freddie Mercury. Sheer Heart Attack , My Fairy King. Roger Taylor. Keep Yourself Alive.

Brian May. Long Away. The Millionaire Waltz. Tenement Funster. Flick of the Wrist. Lily of the Valley. Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July It's about looking at his girlfriend and realising that his body needed to be somewhere else.

It's a great piece of art, but it's the last song that would ever be a hit. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Redirected from Lily of the Valley Queen song. Queen: The Complete Works. Titan Books.

『ディープ・セレクション 』(英語: Deep Cuts, Volume 1 (–) )は、イギリスのロックバンドクイーンの年から年までの曲のコンピレーション・アルバムで、クイーンのデビュー40周年の一環として年 3月14日にリリースされた。.

8 Replies to “Lily Of The Valley - Queen - Deep Cuts Volume 1 (1973-1976) (CD)”

  1. Deep Cuts Volume 1 () Genre: Rock. Style: Soft Rock, Hard Rock, Glam, Prog Rock, Classic Rock. Year: /5(58).
  2. Mar 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Deep Cuts Volume 1 () on Discogs/5(3).
  3. Deep Cuts Volume 1 () Queen Format: Audio CD. 7 The Millionaire Waltz 8 '39 / 9 Tenement Funster / 10 Flick Of The Wrist / 11 Lily Of The Valley / 12 Good Company / 13 The March Of The Black Queen / 14 In The Lap Of The Gods Revisited / These CDs are for those who want to know about Queen without buying the entire CD /5(5).
  4. Deep Cuts, Volume 1 (–) is a compilation of Queen tracks between and Unlike other compilations released by Queen, Deep Cuts contains songs which are largely not as well known as Queen's hits. The album was released on 14 March as part of Queen's 40th prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co: Rock.
  5. Deep Cuts, Volume 1 ( – ) is a compilation album by British rock band Queen. Unlike the group’s previous greatest-hits style releases, it features lesser known tracks from Queen’s.
  6. Deep Cuts, Volume 1 () is a music boxset/compilation recording by QUEEN (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(5).
  7. Deep Cuts, Volume 1 (–) je kompilacijski album britanske rock grupe "Queen". Objavljen je marta godine u sklopu obilježavanja 40 godina postojanja grupe. .
  8. Deep Cuts, Volume 1 (–) är ett samlingsalbum av det brittiska rockbandet Queen, utgivet Albumet innehåller låtar som gavs ut mellan åren och Albumet innehåller låtar som gavs ut mellan åren och

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *