Ill Make You Sorry - The Shadows Of Knight - Gee-El-O-Are-I-Ay (Vinyl, LP)

Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Kick Out The Jams 2.

Spirit In The Sky 7. Circle Sky 8. You Keep Me Hangin' On 9. I Wanna Be Your Dog Live Vinyl LP. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love 2.

Don't Fight It 3. Got My Mojo Working 4. Gospel Zone 6. Hey Joe 9. Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day Peepin' and Hidin' Let It Rock Willie Jean Spoonful Oh Yeah Join our , fans. Similar Artists. How to Order. International Shipping.

Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. They later learned that there was already an English band called The Shadows , so they renamed themselves The Shadows of Knight the "Knight" came from the sports team in Mt.

Prospect High School, which they all attended, called the Knights. The band released several albums over the next five years, and went through some personnel changes. Pursell left and was replaced by Joe Kelley, Gotsch was drafted into the army and replaced by Jerry McGeorge and Hawk Wolinski was added as a bass player.

They played the Chicago suburb circuit for a few years, and then became the weekend house band at The Cellar club in nearby Arlington Heights. Track Listing. Joe Levine. Shadows of Knight. I Am What I Am. Jim Sohns. Uncle Wiggley's Airship.

I'll Set You Free. Under Accoustic Control. Stephen Stills.

This song is off of the first album by The Shadows of Knight entitled "Gloria" The Shadows of Knight are still playing live shows today! To find out about their shows, and even more exciting news.

8 Replies to “Ill Make You Sorry - The Shadows Of Knight - Gee-El-O-Are-I-Ay (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Dec 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Gee-El-O-Are-I-Ay on Discogs.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Gonna Make You Mine / I'll Make You Sorry on Discogs/5(11).
  3. The Shadows of Knight is an American rock band from the Chicago suburbs, formed in the s, who play a form of British blues mixed with influences from their native city. As teenagers, the band members, like most rock 'n' roll groups, were intent on becoming pop stars.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Shadows Of Knight - I'm Gonna Make You Mine / I'll Make You Sorry at Discogs. Complete your The Shadows Of Knight /5(15).
  5. Gee-El-O-Are-I-Ay, a Compilation of songs by The Shadows of Knight. Released in on Edsel (catalog no. ED ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Rhythm & Blues, Garage Rock.4/5(1).
  6. Dec 04,  · The Shadows of Knight - I'll make you sorry - Duration: johngrahamrock 7, views. The Shadows of Knight - I'm gonna make you mine - .
  7. Explore releases from The Shadows Of Knight at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Shadows Of Knight at the Discogs Marketplace. LP Shadows Of Knight* Raw 'N Alive At The Cellar, Chicago ! (Album) 10 versions: Sundazed The Shadows Of Knight: Hey Joe / I'll Make You Sorry.
  8. Vinyl and CD Discography; 46 Credits 11 Vocals 9 Instruments The Shadows Of Knight - Gee-El-O-Are-I-Ay ‎ (LP, Comp) Edsel Records: ED UK: Sell This Version: The Shadows Of Knight: I'll Make You Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *