Hush-A-Bye - Johnny Griffin - All Through The Night (CD, Album)

Please try again later. The tunes, the playing, and the recording are all good. Cool and mellow, with melody, without being trite or twee. The CD liner identifies 8 tunes. The CD inside has 7.

I have tried to discover which is the missing track, but this is hard to confirm because the mistaken identity of tunes has been propagated to other compilations. In July amazon has 8 tracks sampled, and for mp3 purchase, but 2 are actually the same track - there are only 7 unique ones. If you search for other versions or distributions of the same tune, you can hear tunes from this recording going under totally different names, perhaps as different people have taken different guesses as the solution to this issue.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Born April 24, in Chicago, IL. Died July 25, in Availles-Limouzine, France. Genre Jazz. Member Of Passport. Introducing Johnny Griffin. Chicago Calling. Blue Note. Plan: On Hold.

Drop Files to upload them to. Choose files to upload to My Music. You can select more than one file at a time. You can also drag and drop files anywhere on this page to start uploading. Maximum undefined tracks was reached. Got more? Thelonious Monk.

Johnny Griffin feat: Johnny Griffin Quartet. Spotify Amazon. Hush-A-Bye Traditional. Slukefter Blues Johnny Griffin. Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June

Griffin, was reputed to be the 'World's Fastest Saxophonist' in the jazz idiom, though as he aged, and as the jazz audience declined, this accolade all but disappeared. In the s and s he worked in Lionel Hampton 's and Joe Morris 's bands, in the Jazz Messengers, and in .

9 Replies to “Hush-A-Bye - Johnny Griffin - All Through The Night (CD, Album)”

  1. Check out All Through The Night by Johnny Griffin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co Hush-A-Bye by Johnny Griffin. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. If I Should Lose You. by Johnny Griffin.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of All Through The Night on Discogs.4/5(1).
  3. Johny Griffin - Johny Griffin // All Through the Night - prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co Music Skip to main content Johnny Griffin Format: Audio CD. All Through The Night "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, January 1, "Please retry" $ $ —.
  4. Written-By – Johnny Griffin: 3: All Through The Night Written-By – Cole Porter: 4: Coming On The Hudson Written-By – Thelonious Monk: 5: Woe Is Me Written-By – Johnny Griffin: 6: Hush-A-Bye Arranged By – Johnny Griffin Written-By – Traditional: 7: Out Of This World Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny 4/5(3).
  5. Download All Through The Night by Johnny Griffin | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. Hush-A-Bye By Johnny Griffin Be the first to rate and review this album ADD A REVIEW. /5 (1) 5 Star. %. 4 Star. 0%. 3 Star. 0%. 2 Star. 0%. 1 Star. 0%. Your Rating & Review.
  6. Watch the video for All Through The Night from Johnny Griffin's All Through The Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  7. Check out All Through The Night by Johnny Griffin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on prinartetintiosab.fornahollharspirendvavantdetestmostthe.co
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Woe Is Me on Discogs.5/5(1).
  9. Find Johnny Griffin discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Johnny Griffin discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations DVDs & Videos All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating Night Lady: Philips The Man I Love: Black Lion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *