Get Up (Main) - Ciara (2) featuring Chamillionaire - Get Up (CD)

Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July That helped me my first pass through this track to realize that it opened, in fact, with the "Amen Break".

This places it more in companionship with other crunk tracks on the soundtrack, like "Imma Shine" by the Youngbloodz. The title track on this album is performed by an impressive Aussie vocalist named Samantha Jade.

Upon reflection, it reminded me of Coyote Ugly , another soundtrack on which Diane Warren contributed songs. To be honest, if one subtracted the sampling in the background, this could have fit in easily on the aforementioned soundtrack. She brings a lovely vocal styling on the track, but the song seems nondescript.

Missy Elliott Ride feat. Ludacris Get Up feat. Chamillionaire Love Sex Magic feat. Justin Timberlake Like You feat. Thinkin Bout You Goodies feat. Petey Pablo Dance Like We're Making Love I Bet Artist Playlists.

Lucia Jazz Lineups". Saint Lucia Tourist Board. Apple, Inc. Recording Industry Association of America. Discography Videography Awards and nominations. Discography Awards and nominations. The Sound of Revenge Ultimate Victory. Ammunition Elevate Reignfall. Hidden categories: Pages with reference errors Pages with broken reference names CS1 maint: others Pages containing links to subscription-only content Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Articles with hAudio microformats Singlechart usages for Austria Singlechart usages for Billboardeuropeanhot Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for Germany2 Singlechart making named ref Singlechart usages for New Zealand Singlechart usages for Switzerland Singlechart usages for Billboardhot Singlechart usages for Billboardrandbhiphop Singlechart usages for Billboardpopsongs Singlechart usages for Billboardrhythmic Certification Table Entry usages for United States Good articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Problems playing this file? Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August

Listen to Get Up Feat. Chamillionaire songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Ciara 1. Get Up (Main Version) - Chamillionaire, Ciara, 2. Get Up (Radio Edit) - Chamillionaire, Ciara.

8 Replies to “Get Up (Main) - Ciara (2) featuring Chamillionaire - Get Up (CD)”

  1. Ciara (2) Featuring Chamillionaire: Ciara (2) Featuring Chamillionaire - Get Up ‎ (12") LaFace Records, Touchstone Pictures, Summit Entertainment, Zomba Label Group: /5(3).
  2. Label: LaFace Records - 2 • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Pop Rap, Hip Hop Ciara featuring Chamillionaire - Get Up (, CD) | Discogs.
  3. Label: LaFace Records - • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Contemporary R&B Ciara Featuring Chamillionaire - Get Up (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(2).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get Up on Discogs. Label: LaFace Records - • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Crunk, House Ciara (2) featuring Chamillionaire ‎– Get Up Get Up (Main) Featuring – Chamillionaire Written-By – H. Seriki*
  5. Stream Get Up, a playlist by Ciara from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud Album release date: 22 September Show more. Buffering. 1. Current track: Get Up (Main Version) [feat. Chamillionaire] Get Up (Main Version) [feat. Chamillionaire] Like.
  6. Ciara Princess Harris (born October 25, ), known professionally as Ciara, is an American singer-songwriter, dancer, actress and fashion model.
  7. "Get Up" is a song by American recording artist Ciara. Released on July 25, , the song serves as the first single from the original soundtrack to the film Step Up (), as well as the lead single for her second album, Ciara: The Evolution. It features American rapper Chamillionaire.
  8. 15 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ciara Featuring Chamillionaire /5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *